Study Committees  >  RNC Members

Russian NC Representatives

A1 Rotating electrical machines

Vladimir Kuzmichev

RusHydro

E-mail:kuzmichev@yandex.ru

YuryVinitsky

Distinguished Member of CIGRE

E-mail:vinitskiy_yd@interrao.ru

A2 Power transformers and reactors

Daniil Matveev

MPEI

E-mail:daniil.matveev@gmail.com

A3 Transmission and distribution equipment

Alexander Drobyshevsky

R&D CENTER @FGC UES

E-mail:Alexander.Drobyshevski@gmail.com

B1 Insulated cables

Alexander Azanov

Kamkabel

E-mail:AAAzanov@ya.ru

Andrey Pisanniy

Trading ompany Uncomtech

E-mail:pisanny@uncomtech.com

B2 Overhead lines

Andrey Kucheryavenkov

ANTRAKS R&D&M

E-mail:andrey@antraks.ru

Andrey Vanyakin

SoyuzTechEnergo

E-mail:andrey.vanyakin@gmail.com

B3 Substations and electrical installations

Yulia Zhilkina

Federal Grid Company of Unified Energy System

E-mail:zhilkinaYV@mes-centra.ru

Dmitry Vodennikov

MOESK

E-mail:vodennikov-da@fsk-ees.ru

B4 DC systems and power electronics

Olga Suslova

NIIPT

E-mail:suslova_ov@niipt.ru

B5 Protection and automation

Alexander Voloshin

MPEI

E-mail:voloshinaa@mpei.ru

C1 Power system development and economics

Vladimir Dyachkov

System Operator of Unified Energy System

E-mail:dyach@so-ups.ru

Stanislav Utts

System Operator of Unified Energy System

E-mail:utts-sa@so-ups.ru

C2 Power system operation and control

Denis Pilenieks

System Operator of Unified Energy System

E-mail:pdv@so-ups.ru

C3 Power system environmental performance

Stanislav Eroshenko

Ural Federal University

E-mail:stas_ersh@mail.ru

Nina Rubtsova

Izmerov Research Institute of Occupational Health

E-mail:rubtsovanb@yandex.ru

C4 Power system technical performance

Vladimir Ryabchenko

R&D CENTER @FGC UES, MPEI

E-mail:ryabchenko.vn@gmail.com

C5 Electricity markets and regulation

Vladislav Berezovsky

Association NP Market Council

E-mail:v.berezovsky@np-sr.ru

Gleb Labutin

System Operator of Unified Energy System

E-mail:labutin@so-ups.ru

C6 Active distribution systems and distributed energy resources

Vladislav Samoylenko

Ural Federal University

E-mail:vvsamoylenko@yandex.ru

Konstantin Nikishin

RTSoft

E-mail:knikishin@mail.ru

D1 Materials and emerging test techniques

Alexander Slavinsky

Izolyator Plant

E-mail:alexander_slavinsky@mosizolyator.ru

Timofey Shadrikov

ISPEU

E-mail:Pr3d37@gmail.com

D2 Information systems and telecommunication

Alexey Nebera

RTSoft

E-mail:nebera_aa@rtsoft.msk.ru

Alexandra Khalyasmaa

Ural Federal University

E-mail:lkhalyasmaa@mail.ru

Study Committees

Activities

Rules for Members

Russia Representatives

Latest News

Season Greetings 2021 from CIGRE Russia

Season Greetings 2021 from CIGRE Russia Chairman Andrey E. Murov.

More

Electrical Power Systems Development Balance of Physics and Market Mechanisms Based on Innovative Technologies

On July 20, 2021, a video conference was organized by the ELECTRIC POWER. Transmission and Distribution journal with the support of CIGRE Russian National Committee. During the video conference representatives of the publishing company took an exclusive interview with Michel AUGONNET, CIGRE President.

More

At the NGN Forum Russia has presented the structure of the online platform aimed at international scientific cooperation between students - young engineers and companies

The key topics discussed at the NGN Forum organized on the 23rd of August by NGN Russia were the following: contribution of young professionals in the future of power grids; direction of companies development and industry expert cooperation of global network in order to integrate ideas and young professionals potential; successful experience of inclusion of young people in the CIGRE Study Committees activity.

More

In the Russian Electric Power Industry, 36% of Employees Are Women, Which Is One of the Best Indicators in the World, Anastasia Bondarenko Stated at the CIGRE Forum Women in Energy

Anastasia Bondarenko, the State SecretaryDeputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation, spoke as a key speaker at the V International Forum Women in Energy within the framework of the 48th Anniversary Session of the International Council on Large Electric Systems of High Voltage (CIGRE), where she presented the results of the all-Russian study of the structure of women employment in the electric power industry and of the existing support measures for female labor and motherhood.

More

Useful Links

Contact Us


Contacts

E-CIGRE


E-CIGRE